Alla inlägg under september 2008

Av Linnea - 27 september 2008 15:09

jag kan inte gå rakt dina nackkotor skaver mot min hals du smakar salt och jag har fortfarande inte slutat räkna varje centimeter och det gör ont och varje gång rasar jag och jag vet inte om jag vill kyssa dig eller om jag helt enkelt föredrar att sakna dig och säg ingenting för ingenting hjälper och säg inte att du förstår och ta inte min hand och snälla håll inte om mig dina läppar bränns backa så jag kan se dig när jag berättar om sorgen över allt som är verkligt sagan om en fantasi och ikväll är det bara spillror kvar och hur jag spenderar tiden har du inte med att göra ibland är jag så rädd att du ska se mig

Av Linnea - 24 september 2008 13:08

As I walk through memories
And at the end of these
I find a lot of pain concealed within
Deep under my skin and it's burning

And I want to break through to you
Trying to speak to you. Anger.
And I seem to get the words right
But you're not listening right?

When you're raping my head
Turning it upside down
Fuck you, sick of you all the time
( I'm sick of you all the time... )

And some of your shit, reaches my evil side
And I can't deny, some of these times
I wish you would die

Messing up, All the time, Sucking up
You just cannot see it
You just can't believe it
I'm sick of you all the time
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it

Why can't you learn to read the signs
Read between the lines
listen to what I want to say
And how truly I feel

Instead I have to put all this in rhymes
on a cd you're still going tp buy
Does it make you feel fine
( No not this time )

When you went through my head
Turned it upside down
Fuck you, sick of you all the time

And some of your shit, reaches my evil side
And I can't deny, some of these times
I wish you would die

Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it
( Sick of you all the time )
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it
( I'm sick of you all the time )
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just can't believe it
( I'm sick of you all the time )

Went through my head
Turned it upside down
Fuck you, sick of you all the time

Some of your shit, reaches my evil side
Some of these times
I wish you would die

Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it
( Sick of you all the time )
Messing up, Suck it up, Listen Up
You just cannot see it
( I'm sick of you all the time )
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just cannot see it
Messing up, All the time, Suck it up
You just can't believe it
( I'm sick of you all the time )

Av Linnea - 24 september 2008 13:03

Shut your mouth now feel the pain
You're a prisoner at your own domain
Where no one can hear you complain
You're locked away in chains and emotions
Doesn't help you now

Av Linnea - 24 september 2008 13:01

First came the shock then came
the pain. Then came the waves
and washed the pain away. The
TV, magazine and DVD, you ego
wannabe, want to be on TV.
Secondly , and remember this
perfectly, that even though you
disagree I feel free to tell everyone
about you and me and the stupidity
that lays deep within.
Sitting here in my locked up living
room. Trying to find a good TV-show
to consume. But as I lay my pride
aside the fury rises inside. And
I can't hide that I'm angry, and I
must admit that I feel sorry, for you
and everyone around you. Call it
friendship or not.

I remember this perfectly, even
though that you disagree. And I
must admit that I feel sorry, disappointed and
totally broken. You can take these
lines and make them open up your
eyes or you will stay blind.

Do you have a problem understanding
me. I'm begging you, almost down
on my knees. You have to agree that
we need to let it be.

Av Linnea - 22 september 2008 12:34

jag är ledsen att jag är så ledsen

förlåt men jag blir ledsen när du inte förstår

Av Linnea - 21 september 2008 09:02

om du suckar nu så rasar allt i hela världen


och så suckar du och marken skälver.

Av Linnea - 18 september 2008 08:07

Kraftlöst krafttag.

Backar klöser biter lyssnar till tysta skrik hela dagarna brinner fryser famlar trevar ge mig något att hoppas på att hålla i låt mig inte stelna när hon håller om mig kramar alldeles för hårt. Det är så jävla tyst. Det är så jävla tyst att det värker i öronen jag fixar inte det här. Bryter ben och kalla leder värkande vener ådror det är alldeles för mycket hud det spänner omkring mig det är alldeles för mycket om jag ändå kunde skära bort en del av min otillräcklighet skulle jag bli glad då?


Ett steg fram och två steg bak.



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards